If you already paid the for the courses, you will be upset to find out that there is no such thing as training provided by this fake “institute”. They only have some fake sites, they are thieves, only interested in stealing your money.


internet fraud


They say they provide BPM certifications but they do not refer the correct site:
- bpminstitute.org

but one of their own sites, which is faking the real BPM Institute:
- ibpminstitute.org

isoftskillsinstitute.org is pushed into Google by spam reference of many ghost sites like:

- isixsigmainstitute.org
- elearnsoftskills.com
- ibainstitute.org

They have empty LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter accounts. They respond to the clients from awkward gmail addresses like:
- bpm911@gmail.com
- bp3minc@gmail.com

If you already paid for the courses using PayPal, what you can do now is:

Go to your Paypal account and cancel the transaction. Do this right away, as they will eventually respond your e-mails, trying everything to keep you from reporting the fraud. If enough time passes, they get the money. Do not believe their lies!

Press charges to your local authorities.

Call your bank and instruct them to cancel the transaction on the basis of internet fraud.

Call their registrar, GoDaddy, and instruct them to close the sites, and the related ones, on the basis of internet fraud. You can find the phone numbers here: https://www.godaddy.com/contact-us.aspx?ci=89924

Report the fraud to Google: https://www.google.com/safebrowsing/report_phish/

Report the fraud to Firefox: https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/about/legal/fraud-report/

Best of Luck!

JalnicSlabutAsa-si-AsaBunExcelent (Nu a fost votat inca. Voteaza tu!)